Online Services

Higham Way’s Online Services can be found below. We are currently not having in person services due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Services
Sunday 18th April


To Subscribe to our Services email list please fill in the form on the link below

https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/m0k0v4

Previously Streamed Services:

Easter Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJEvGOHrcIM

Good Friday https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiyLBPwsq6o

Sunday 7th Feb: The God who is constantly unpredictable. Sunday 7th February 2021 Higham Way Baptist Church. – YouTube

Sunday 31sr Jan: The God who is faithful to the unfaithful. Service Sunday 31st January 2021 (includes communion). – YouTube

Sunday 24th Jan: The God who is active yet inactive: What do we do with suffering? Sunday 24th January 2021 – YouTube

Sunday 17th Jan: The God of Genocide

Sunday 10th Jan: The God who is near yet far

he God who needs nothing but asks for everything: 3rd January 2021 Higham Way Baptist Church – YouTube

Sunday, 13th December 2020

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Sunday, 20th September 2020